1. Ft Loramie, OH Fan Club Pre-Sale

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 7:00 AM by User 0 Comments

    Attention Ohio fans! Jake is coming to Ft. Loramie to play the Country Concert at Hickory Hills Lakes, and Fan Club Members will get first access to pre-sale tickets for the show! Concert tickets will be available starting Wednesday, November 12 at 10am local venue time.

    A password will be required to access pre-sale ticketa. You can find your pre-sale password in your Account Dashboard.

    Not a member? Join Today

    Be the first to purchase tickets for the following 'Days Of Gold Tour' date:

    July 10m 2015 - Ft. Loramie, OH @ Country Concert '15 at Hickory Hills Lakes

    For a full list of upcoming shows, head over to the Events Page.

  2. Jake Owen to Headline 2015 Winstock...

    Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 5:00 AM by User 0 Comments

    The 2015 Winstock Country Music Festival lineup has just been announced, and Jake Owen is set to headline on the event's opening night. The two-day festival takes place in Winsted, Minnesota on June 12-13, 2015, and tickets are available for purchase now!

    June 12, 2015 - Winsted, MN @ Winstock 2015

    For more information head over to

    To find an upcoming Jake Owen show near you, please visit the Events Page.

  3. Jake Owen to Play Stagecoach...

    Wed, Oct 8, 2014 at 9:24 AM by User 0 Comments

    The 2015 Stagecoach Country Music Festval lineup has been announced, and Jake Owen will join the lineup of over 60 of country music's hottests acts. The three-day music festival has been one of country music's most highly anticipated events for the past nine years, and Jake's performance will be a part of the opening night festivities on Friday, April 24.

    The festival will take place in Indio, CA with the tickets going on sale starting Oct. 14 at 10am local time. For more information, check out the Stagecoach Festival Website.

  4. Pit Tickets Available for Eighth...

    Wed, Sep 10, 2014 at 9:19 AM by User 3 Comments

    Country music superstar Jake Owen returns to Vero Beach for the eighth annual Jake Owen Foundation Benefit Concert to be held Saturday, October 25, 2014 in Vero Beach, Florida. The Concert will once again be held at Holman Stadium at Historic Dodgertown, and be the final stop of Jake’s 75-plus city nationwide headlining tour – Discover Boating Presents Jake Owen’s Day Of Gold Tour 2014 - and features special guest The Cadillac Three.

    October 25 - Vero Beach, FL @ Holman Stadium at Historic Dodgertown

    Additional Pit Tickets have been made available now for the Jake Owen Foundation Benefit Concert to accommodate the high demand. Premier Infield Seats and VIP Reception invitations are also available through Sponsorship. Read more for full details. 

Tour Dates

Date Location Tickets
Apr 24 Indio, CA
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Jun 12 Winsted, MN
Jun 27 Dauphin, MB
Jul 10 Ft Loramie, OH
Jul 25 Yerington, NV
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A

Newsletter Signup