Good Company
April 20, 2017

Good Company

The new single from American Love Available Now! Get it HERE! Summer is right around the corner and Jake's new single Good Company will get you moving. Add it to your summer playlist now and enjoy this jam with some 'Good Company'.
Read More
Facebook Live Stream
March 21, 2017

Facebook Live Stream

Read More

See All News

Aug 19
Lincoln, NE
Blue Stem Farm
5895 West Sprague Road
Aug 23
Cohasset, MA
South Shore Music Circus
130 Sohier Street
Aug 24
Hyannis, MA
Cape Cod Melody Tent
21 West Main Street
Aug 26
Lucknow, Ontario, Canada

Join the

Welcome! We’re in the process of moving to a whole new platform and this is the first step, so look out for some changes over the next several weeks. We’ll need you to create a new account and password while we work on importing the information from your previous account.

Existing fan club members will receive something special in the coming weeks once everything is moved over. We’re excited to have you in the Community and we’ll be continuing to give exclusive content, access to meet + greets, ticket pre-sales and more.

Thanks for being patient with us during this exciting transition!

Join NowAlready a member? Login