Jake Owen Set to Release Greatest Hits Album

October 17, 2017  2 Comment
Jake Owen Set to Release Greatest Hits Album

Jake Owen will kick off the holiday season with the release of his Greatest Hits album on Black Friday, November 24. The 13-track collection features two brand new songs co-penned by Owen - "Subliminal Love" and "Long As You're In It" - and fan favorites from his five studio albums Startin' With Me (2006), Easy Does It (2009), Barefoot Blue Jean Night (2011), Days of Gold (2013) and American Love (2016.)  

Greatest Hits features the storybook of Owen's soaring eleven year career and includes his six No. 1 singles including "Barefoot Blue Jean Night," "Beachin'," "The One That Got Away," "Alone with You," "Anywhere With You," and "American Country Love Song."

Greatest Hits Track Listing

1) Yee Haw

2) Don't Think I Can’t Love You              

3) Eight Second Ride     

4) Barefoot Blue Jean Night       

5) Alone With You

6) The One That Got Away

7) Anywhere With You

8) Days Of Gold

9) Beachin'

10) What We Ain't Got

11) American Country Love Song

12) Subliminal Love

13) Long As You're In It

Join the


We’re excited to have you in the Community—offering exclusive content, access to meet + greets, ticket pre-sales and more.

Join NowAlready a member? Login
Angela Potts Conn Tammy Lynn Chapman Heather Lampert Pamela D. Hayes
  • steel32gramma

    Good Luck Jake on the onset of your new tour!! I would love to see you in concert, so I’ll just listen to all of your music. 01/18/2018

    10/17/17 - 5:25 PM  
  • madonnam

    So happy for you, Jake. All that hard work payed off. Will be buying the album as soon as I see it; great group of songs. Have a happy and blessed holiday season with your family. I hope life treats you kind. ~ Madonna Mortensen~

    10/17/17 - 5:25 PM