American Love Vinyl

Pre-Order "American Love" on vinyl. The new album from Jake Owen features the hit single "American Country Love Song."

Track List:

1. “American Love”

2. “After Midnight”

3. “Where I Am”

4. “Everybody Dies Young”

5. “VW Van”

6. “Good Company”

7. “LAX”

8. “If He Ain’t Gonna Love You”

9. “When You Love Someone”

10. “You Ain’t Going Nowhere”

11. “American Country Love Song”